Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liz Tunstall

Liz Tunstall

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Tunstall
"I called Shon Henry's office and left a brief message with her voice mail. The purpose was to ask several basic questions about auto insurance. She returned my call early the next day and answered all my questions in detail. Her explanation to my questions was answered in a professional and understandable manner. I recommend Shon Henry- State Farm to everyone who needs auto and / or home insurance."
Profile photo of Briana Washington

Briana Washington

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Washington
"Great service that was provided by Shon. Got me what I needed and made sure I was satisfied ❤️"
Profile photo of Carol Wilson

Carol Wilson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Wilson
"I love this agent and State farm they are always very nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of David Sullivant

David Sullivant

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Sullivant
"Very good place to get insurance, they are willing to work with u if you have any problem paying the bill. Very nice staff."
Profile photo of Kinsey Rounsavall

Kinsey Rounsavall

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kinsey Rounsavall
"Helped in every way possible"
Profile photo of Sherri Thompson

Sherri Thompson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Thompson
"Shon is the best agent for all your insurance need give her a call she is very knowledgeable and professional and can do everything over the phone she got me together in 10 and I’m extremely happy with her services"
Profile photo of James Boldin

James Boldin

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Boldin
"Shon and these women are great people to deal with, they make the process easy... Give them a call..."
Profile photo of Matthew Lowry

Matthew Lowry

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Lowry
"Shon is freakin awesome. Getting insurance can be a major hassle - she makes sure it isn't. Give her a call!"
Profile photo of Chris Kennemore

Chris Kennemore

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kennemore
"Actually should be 6stars.. My situation had me on edge, but once i arrived that tension quickly left,i knew i was in the right place with the agent(Mrs.Henry). Her secretary was amazing as well, giving me call back & directions with patients & percison, i came worried but i left with a smile & a sense of well-being about my situation.. I will be using multiple services with her & you guys should too. Highly recommended..Thank you guys💚💙💯"
Profile photo of Chris Dunn

Chris Dunn

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dunn
"Shon was very friendly and easy to work with on swapping over my insurance ! She went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Jenny Cooper

Jenny Cooper

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Cooper
"Good place to have insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa Haas

Lisa Haas

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Haas
"I appreciate every interaction. This team is always professional, prompt and thorough! I continue to give them the highest rating!"
Profile photo of Terence Hughley

Terence Hughley

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terence Hughley
"Mrs. Henry is absolutely a people person with a great personality. She made me feel as if we were friends that hadn’t seen each other since high school. I was completely sold without her trying to sell. I’d highly recommend her agency."
Profile photo of Shelton Torbert

Shelton Torbert

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelton Torbert
"Ms. Shon was very professional how she handled my situation. She was very knowledgeable about all the products. My family was able to save thousands on our insurance for home and auto. I’m grateful that I called her. It’s a blessing to have someone in our community with her expertise. Thank you Shon!"
Profile photo of Tisha Simon

Tisha Simon

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tisha Simon
"Shon was absolutely the best insurance agent I've had the pleasure of doing business with. She is thorough, fast, and gets the job done! Outstanding customer service and super happy customer! Because of her, I choose State Farm to service my auto and home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Za'Marion Webber

Za'Marion Webber

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Za'Marion Webber
"It was amazing they were so nice and helped me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Tina Staten

Tina Staten

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Staten
"Great company they care about their clients."
Profile photo of Daviana Vazquez

Daviana Vazquez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daviana Vazquez
"Best possible customer service. Always get the job done the best!"
Profile photo of Layla Colquitt

Layla Colquitt

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Layla Colquitt
"Very welcoming and listens to your needs"
Profile photo of Nikita Hampton

Nikita Hampton

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikita Hampton
"Mrs. Henry was very knowledgeable and helpful and show compassion about her job"
Profile photo of shoner brooks

shoner brooks

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shoner brooks
"Shon was wonderful to work with. She was very responsive and attentive to my needs. I would recommend choosing her as your agent at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tiara Malone

Tiara Malone

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Malone
"Great customer service and I will recommend anyone to u guys"
Profile photo of Tyriney Caudle

Tyriney Caudle

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyriney Caudle
"Mrs. Henry and her staff, hands down has the best customer service! We have our house and cars insured with State Farm, when we call with questions they are always their for us."
Profile photo of Cory Cobb

Cory Cobb

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Cobb
"Shon is the best! She makes the whole process easy and makes sure you get the best bang for your buck! If you have any concerns about your current policy, reach out and see if you can save like I did!"
Profile photo of Kaneisha Perry

Kaneisha Perry

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaneisha Perry
"Ms. Henry has wonderful and exceptional service"